Career and Student Opportunities 2018-04-17T10:12:49+00:00

Careers & Student Opportunities

The Dave Ankney & Sandi Johnson Waterfowl and Wetlands Graduate Research Scholarship

The Dave Ankney & Sandi Johnson Graduate Research Scholarship was established in 2013. Two scholarships are awarded annually to graduate students working on waterfowl/wetland issues in North America, one to a MSc candidate and one to a PhD candidate. Click Here to learn more.